An Evening with El Diablo

0 Просмотры
Provided to YouTube by Epic

An Evening with El Diablo · Chevelle

Wonder What's Next (Expanded Edition)

℗ 2002 Epic Records, a division of Sony Music Entertainment

Released on: 2002-10-08

Guitar, Vocal, Lyricist: Pete Loeffler
Background Vocal, Bass: Joe Loeffler
Producer: GG Garth
Unknown: Michael Baskette
Mixing Engineer: Andy Wallace
Drums: Sam Loeffler

Auto-generated by YouTube.
Интересные видео
Комментариев нет.