Clans explained of Vampire the Masquerade: Heritage

0 Просмотры
This is a video that will explain the gameplay of the nine clans that players can choose from when playing Vampire the Masquerade: Heritage.

General gameplay video:

These are the timestamps for the clans:
Brujah: 1:08
Gangrel: 2:44
Nosferatu: 5:11
Lasombra: 8:09
Toreador: 10:28
Malkavian: 12:02
Ventrue: 14:59
Tremere: 17:55
Tzimizse: 19:58

19:29: The power gained goes to the coterie leader not to the usurped vampire!
Зарубежные фильмы и сериалы
Комментариев нет.